Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Mineral County Election Results

President: McCain (Lost nationwide)

US Senate: Rockefeller

US House: Mollohan

Governor: Manchin

Secretary of State: Minimah (Lost state wide)

Ag Com: Teets (Lost state wide)

Attorney General : Greear (Undecided state wide)

Supreme Court: Walker, Workman & Ketchum (State wide Ketchum & Workman)

Senator 14th; Gary Howell (lost district wide by 414 votes out of 41,000 cast)

House 48th: Evans

House 49th: Schadler

House 50th: Ruth Rowen (Undecided district wide)

Commissioner: LaRue

Sheriff: Fraley

Assessor: Maine

Magistrate: Harman & Roby

1 comment:

  1. I don't understand how statewide, WV votes Republican except for the governor.