Sunday, February 13, 2011

From the Secretary of State's Office: Final List of Candidates For Governor

Barnes Republican 106 S. Kanawha St., Buckhannon, WV 26253 Randolph 304-472-5608
Earl Ray
Tomblin Democrat PO Box 11530 Charleston, WV 25339 Logan

Thompson Democrat 4625 Route 152 Lavalette, WV 25535 Wayne 304-551-7425
Moltis Democrat PO Box 8373 South Charleston, WV 25303 Kanawha 304-395-0214
Natalie E. Tennant Democrat P.O. Box 1063 Charleston, WV 25324 Kanawha 304-993-0874
Ireland Republican 948 Ridgemont Road Charleston, WV 25314 Kanawha 304-343-5033
Mark A.
Sorsaia Republican P.O. Box 361, Hurricane, WV 25526 Putnam 304-546-3477
Larry V. Faircloth Republican P.O. Box 558 Inwood, WV 25428 Berkeley 304-267-3949
John D.
Perdue Democrat 608 Virginia Street E Charleston, WV 25301 Kanawha 304-414-0880
Ellis Republican 104 Sunset Drive Westover, WV 26501 Monongalia 304-680-5332
Mitch B.
Carmichael Republican 2 Colonial Drive Ripley, WV 25271 Jackson 304-372-4667
Ralph William Clark Republican Monongalia
Jeffrey V. Kessler Democrat 607 Wheeling Ave. Glen Dale, WV 26038 Marshall
Maloney Republican PO Box 18189 Morgantown, WV 26507 Monongalia

PRECANDIDATES: Have filed a Precandidate Form and are authorized to raise and spend money for the 2011 election for Governor. Listed in the order in which received by the Election Division.
Name Party Mailing Address County Phone # Email Address
Johnson Mountain Kanawha
Lane Republican Kanawha
Bob Henry Baber Mountain 526 Kanawha St. Glenville, WV 26351 Gilmer 304-462-0320

No comments:

Post a Comment